Contacts

DVEC Sponsoring Institutions

Arcadia UniversityMaureen Brown215-572-2939mbrown@arcadia.edu
Cabrini UniversityErin Gabriele
Debra Kelly
Jim McLaughlin
610-902-8304
610-902-8305
eg574@cabrini.edu
dk10357@cabrini.edu
jm12013@cabrini.edu
Cairn UniversityRebecca Cella
Laurie Handzlik
215-702-4287rcella@cairn.edu
lhandzlik@cairn.edu
Chestnut Hill CollegeNancy Dachille
Andrea Boyle
215-248-7048
215-248-7109
ndachill@chc.edu
boylea@chc.edu
Drexel UniversitySarah Falkowski215–895-6088sao49@drexel.edu
Eastern UniversitySarah Todd
Christyn Riehl
610-255-5384stodd@eastern.edu
christyn.riehl@eastern.edu
careers@eastern.edu
Gwynedd Mercy UniversityNick Schaefer
Casey Hilferty
215-641-7300
ext 21230
schaefer.n@gmercyu.edu
hilferty.c@gmercyu.edu
Holy Family UniversityAngela Cutchineal267-341-3224acutchineal@holyfamily.edu
Immaculata UniversityHeidi Harrison484-323-3501hharrison2@immaculata.edu
LaSalle UniversityJeanine Cohill
Natasha Pratt
856-536-2044cohillj@lasalle.edu
pratt@lasalle.edu
Careers@lasalle.edu
Neumann UniversityHilary Slater610-558-5527slaterh@neumann.edu
Rosemont CollegeTravis Marshall
Denise Falconi
610-527-0200 x3107travis.marshall@rosemont.edu
denise.falconi@rosemont.edu
Rutgers University – CamdenCheryl Hallman856-225-6046challman@camden.Rutgers.edu
Saint Joseph’s UniversityChristine Falcone610-660-3103cfalcone@sju.edu
Temple UniversityKathy Cole Francis215-204-0499francisk@temple.edu
University of the ArtsElisa Seeherman215-717-6075eseeherman@uarts.edu
careerservices@uarts.edu
University of DelawareNichole Hitchnerhitchner@udel.edu
University of PennsylvaniaSharon Fleshman215-898-4381fleshman@upenn.edu
Ursinus CollegeMichele Poruban610-409-3599mporuban@ursinus.edu
Villanova UniversityTaylor Landon-Freeman610-519-4062taylor.landon-freeman@villanova.edu
West Chester UniversityAmanda Machonis610-436-2502amachonis@wcupa.edu
Widener UniversityMarisol Rosado-PerezSally Lawrence610-499-4176marosadoperez@widener.edusalawrence@widener.edu
Wilmington UniversityAl Diemedio302-295-1143al.d.diemedio@wilmu.edu
Program AdministratorChristine Falcone610-660-3103info@dvec.net